Raak mij aan! Touch me!

Children's activities

Full agenda
Search
Filter
Day
Type
Location
Tomorrow
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Thursday 25 April
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Friday 26 April
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Saturday 27 April
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Sunday 28 April
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Tuesday 30 April
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Wednesday 1 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Thursday 2 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Friday 3 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Saturday 4 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Sunday 5 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Tuesday 7 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Wednesday 8 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Thursday 9 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Friday 10 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Saturday 11 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Sunday 12 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Tuesday 14 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Wednesday 15 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Thursday 16 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Friday 17 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Saturday 18 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Sunday 19 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Tuesday 21 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Wednesday 22 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Thursday 23 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Friday 24 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Saturday 25 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Sunday 26 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Tuesday 28 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Wednesday 29 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Thursday 30 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Friday 31 May
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Saturday 1 June
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Sunday 2 June
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Tuesday 4 June
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Wednesday 5 June
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Thursday 6 June
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Friday 7 June
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Saturday 8 June
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Sunday 9 June
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Tuesday 11 June
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Wednesday 12 June
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Thursday 13 June
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Friday 14 June
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Saturday 15 June
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Sunday 16 June
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Tuesday 18 June
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Wednesday 19 June
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00
Thursday 20 June
Storyworld
Storyworld
Storyworld Museum
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM
€ 10.00