Raak mij aan! Touch me!
Saturday 11 January
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Sunday 12 January
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Tuesday 14 January
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Wednesday 15 January
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Thursday 16 January
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Friday 17 January
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Saturday 18 January
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Sunday 19 January
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Tuesday 21 January
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Wednesday 22 January
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Thursday 23 January
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Friday 24 January
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Saturday 25 January
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Sunday 26 January
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Tuesday 28 January
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Wednesday 29 January
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Thursday 30 January
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Friday 31 January
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
February
Saturday 1 February
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Sunday 2 February
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Tuesday 4 February
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Wednesday 5 February
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Thursday 6 February
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Friday 7 February
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Saturday 8 February
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Sunday 9 February
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Tuesday 11 February
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Wednesday 12 February
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Thursday 13 February
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Friday 14 February
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Saturday 15 February
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Sunday 16 February
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Tuesday 18 February
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Wednesday 19 February
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Thursday 20 February
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Friday 21 February
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Saturday 22 February
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Sunday 23 February
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Tuesday 25 February
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Wednesday 26 February
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Thursday 27 February
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Friday 28 February
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Saturday 29 February
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
March
Sunday 1 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Tuesday 3 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Wednesday 4 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Thursday 5 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Friday 6 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Saturday 7 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Sunday 8 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Tuesday 10 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Wednesday 11 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Thursday 12 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Friday 13 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Saturday 14 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Sunday 15 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Tuesday 17 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Wednesday 18 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Thursday 19 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Friday 20 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Saturday 21 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Sunday 22 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Tuesday 24 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Wednesday 25 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Thursday 26 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Friday 27 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Saturday 28 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Sunday 29 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Tuesday 31 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
April
Wednesday 1 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Thursday 2 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Friday 3 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Saturday 4 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Sunday 5 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Tuesday 7 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Wednesday 8 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Thursday 9 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Friday 10 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Saturday 11 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Sunday 12 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Tuesday 14 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Wednesday 15 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Thursday 16 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Friday 17 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Saturday 18 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Sunday 19 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Tuesday 21 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Wednesday 22 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Thursday 23 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Friday 24 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Saturday 25 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Sunday 26 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Tuesday 28 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Wednesday 29 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Thursday 30 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00

About Storyworld

Storyworld is the new Dutch museum for comics, animation and games. We will open on the 11th of January.

About Storyworld