Raak mij aan! Touch me!

The Dutch museum for comics, animation and games

Buy your Storyworld tickets online.

Choose on which day you would like to visit Storyworld and click the tickets-button.

Image Guild Wars 2 concept art © ArenaNet

Sunday 29 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Tuesday 31 March
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Wednesday 1 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Thursday 2 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Friday 3 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Saturday 4 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Sunday 5 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Tuesday 7 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Wednesday 8 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Thursday 9 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Friday 10 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Saturday 11 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Sunday 12 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Tuesday 14 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Wednesday 15 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Thursday 16 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Friday 17 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Saturday 18 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Sunday 19 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Tuesday 21 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Wednesday 22 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Thursday 23 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Friday 24 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Saturday 25 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Sunday 26 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Tuesday 28 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Wednesday 29 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00
Thursday 30 April
10:00 till 18:00
Storyworld
€ 9.00

About Storyworld

Storyworld is the new Dutch museum for comics, animation and games. We will open on the 11th of January.

About Storyworld