Raak mij aan! Touch me!

What is the Taalcafé?

Taalcafé is a place within the library where people help each other with the Dutch language. It is mainly about speaking the language. Staff are there to help.

 

What can we teach you?

For example, we help with:

  • Conducting conversations
  • Practicing pronunciation
  • Talking about social issues.

Practical information

Participation is free. The Taalcafé is also suitable if you have to integrate. Do you also want to learn to read or write? Then take a look at the 'Taalhuis'.

 

Sign up

You don't have to sign up. You are most welcome to come by. Check the agenda for the time and place of your Taalcafé.

Taalcafé is a collaboration between Forum Groningen, Center for Youth and Family, the Praathuis and Humanitas

Agenda

Wednesday 22 September
09:00 till 11:15
Bibliotheek Selwerd
Thursday 23 September
10:00 till 11:30
Bibliotheek Ten Boer
Wednesday 29 September
09:00 till 11:15
Bibliotheek Selwerd
Thursday 30 September
10:00 till 11:30
Bibliotheek Ten Boer
Wednesday 6 October
09:00 till 11:15
Bibliotheek Selwerd
Thursday 7 October
10:00 till 11:30
Bibliotheek Ten Boer
Wednesday 13 October
09:00 till 11:15
Bibliotheek Selwerd
Thursday 14 October
10:00 till 11:30
Bibliotheek Ten Boer
Wednesday 20 October
09:00 till 11:15
Bibliotheek Selwerd
Thursday 21 October
10:00 till 11:30
Bibliotheek Ten Boer
Wednesday 27 October
09:00 till 11:15
Bibliotheek Selwerd
Thursday 28 October
10:00 till 11:30
Bibliotheek Ten Boer
Wednesday 3 November
09:00 till 11:15
Bibliotheek Selwerd
Thursday 4 November
10:00 till 11:30
Bibliotheek Ten Boer
Wednesday 10 November
09:00 till 11:15
Bibliotheek Selwerd
Thursday 11 November
10:00 till 11:30
Bibliotheek Ten Boer
Wednesday 17 November
09:00 till 11:15
Bibliotheek Selwerd
Thursday 18 November
10:00 till 11:30
Bibliotheek Ten Boer
Wednesday 24 November
09:00 till 11:15
Bibliotheek Selwerd
Thursday 25 November
10:00 till 11:30
Bibliotheek Ten Boer
Wednesday 1 December
09:00 till 11:15
Bibliotheek Selwerd
Thursday 2 December
10:00 till 11:30
Bibliotheek Ten Boer
Wednesday 8 December
09:00 till 11:15
Bibliotheek Selwerd
Thursday 9 December
10:00 till 11:30
Bibliotheek Ten Boer
Wednesday 15 December
09:00 till 11:15
Bibliotheek Selwerd
Thursday 16 December
10:00 till 11:30
Bibliotheek Ten Boer
Thursday 23 December
10:00 till 11:30
Bibliotheek Ten Boer
Thursday 30 December
10:00 till 11:30
Bibliotheek Ten Boer

You may also like

Conversation courses

Conversation courses

Wednesday 22 September 9:30 AM tot 11:00 AM
International Movie Night

International Movie Night

Sunday 19 September 7:00 PM tot 8:40 PM
Nederlands als tweede taal | A1

Nederlands als tweede taal | A1

Monday 20 September 11:30 AM tot 1:00 PM