Raak mij aan! Touch me!

Do you want to know everything about the exhibition AI: More than Human?

Buy a guided tour ticket! One of our guides will lead you through the exhibition, introducing the exhibits and pointing out the specific features and highlights of AI: More than Human. The guided tours are suitable for all, young and old.

Agenda

Saturday 29 February
13:00 till 14:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
15:00 till 16:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
Sunday 1 March
13:00 till 14:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
15:00 till 16:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
Saturday 7 March
13:00 till 14:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
15:00 till 16:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
Sunday 8 March
13:00 till 14:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
15:00 till 16:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
Saturday 14 March
13:00 till 14:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
15:00 till 16:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
Sunday 15 March
13:00 till 14:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
15:00 till 16:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
Saturday 21 March
13:00 till 14:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
15:00 till 16:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
Sunday 22 March
13:00 till 14:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
15:00 till 16:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
Saturday 28 March
13:00 till 14:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
15:00 till 16:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
Sunday 29 March
13:00 till 14:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
15:00 till 16:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
Saturday 4 April
13:00 till 14:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
15:00 till 16:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
Sunday 5 April
13:00 till 14:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
15:00 till 16:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
Saturday 11 April
13:00 till 14:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
15:00 till 16:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
Sunday 12 April
13:00 till 14:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
15:00 till 16:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
Saturday 18 April
13:00 till 14:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
15:00 till 16:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
Sunday 19 April
13:00 till 14:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
15:00 till 16:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
Saturday 25 April
13:00 till 14:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
15:00 till 16:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
Sunday 26 April
13:00 till 14:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
15:00 till 16:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
Saturday 2 May
13:00 till 14:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
15:00 till 16:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
Sunday 3 May
13:00 till 14:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
15:00 till 16:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
Saturday 9 May
13:00 till 14:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
15:00 till 16:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
Sunday 10 May
13:00 till 14:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50
15:00 till 16:00
4 Oost rondleidingen
€ 18.50

The tours are led by students from Cover, the Study Association for Artificial Intelligence & Computing Science. Curious what else they do?

TO COVER

You might also like this

Ex_Machina Ex_Machina

Ex_Machina

Wednesday 15 April 8:00 PM tot 9:58 PM
AI: More than Human AI: More than Human

AI: More than Human

Saturday 29 February 10:00 AM tot 6:00 PM

Human & Machine

Which threats and opportunities are associated with artificial intelligence? That’s what we’re exploring this season in the exhibition AI: More Than Human and a fringe programme packed with films, talks and theatre.

Human & Machine